Who wins the cup?

Posted on Posted in Year review 2015

imageOn the second of April 2015 only two teams were left for a chance to win the cup and to get Swiss champion. The final-series were played by the ZSC Lions and HC Davos. The series was won in the end with 1:4 by Davos. A clear result, as Zurich couldn’t really handle the team from Davos through out the series. This meant that the ZSC Lions couldn’t defend their title from last season 13/14 and Davos became Swiss champion for 31st time (!).



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *